Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942418876 A Single Woman in Wilmette, IL 35 / I currently work as a Barista at Starbucks

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wilmette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Wilmette, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love singing, although I don't do it very often anymore. Hopefully I will be a cantor soon. What a kick! Getting PAID to sing!! I also love being quietly Jewish. Yep.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Cartoons or Law and Order. I play with my pups as well as read short stories. Soon as Harry Potter six comes out, I'll be reading that. I know its juvenile, but I just love it!

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that I would most like to see in another person...Hmm...I have a couple in mind. That they have my beliefs and that they are honest and can communicate openly with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm...I sort of answered that already. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. Its the fifth book in the series. In this book, Harry has a much harder time and in that respect it was hard for me to get through, but nonetheless, it was very good. I read it in five days. My favorite author was Leon Uris. Unfortunately, he passed on. I loved Exodus so much I didn't finish it because I didn't want it to end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family, including my three pups
  2. My beautiful voice and ability to write simple but beautiful music...oooh and Knox too!
  3. Harry Potter for allowing me to dream.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor...but it doesn't come out very often.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Someday I will be a cantor. You may find my name in the credits of an album or two as well. We'll see.