Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942415277 A Single Man in Oroville, CA 53 / military vet

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oroville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to work on my truck all day it is my big baby and i enjoy spending time with my litte girl jaime

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to spend my time with little girl jaime who lives reno nev alsohang out with my friends doing just crazy thing w

The most influential person in my life has been

a good listener

The first thing people notice about me

i belive it is my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was called team yankee it was about a tank paltoon the reason why i liked it is becauseiunderstood everythingbecause i was in the united states army and proud of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. mydaughter
  3. being alive and enjoying what different things and people i meet today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart and willing to help out the best of my ablitiesi

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

none