Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942396568 A Single Woman in Mount Clemens, MI 35 / I am currently a college obtaining a Bachelor's Degree in English

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Clemens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Clemens, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Clemens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I am passionate about..I like to write poetry or just things to express myself. I like to crochet and try to make scarves in my spare time. I like to be around people and having a good time. I especially love being around my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I like to write and watch tv. I mostly spending time chatting with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that they are a Christian over anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first that people notice about me is my personality and my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been quite a while since I read a book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends to confide
  3. Confidence in myself to achieve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is not anything that I can think of right now...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am a down to earth person that loves to be around people all the time...