Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942393882 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 35 / Data Control Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to read, watching college basketball, and keeping in contact with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to share their life when me and would want me to share mine with them. Also someone who can joke around and can take bein joked with and sarcasum.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very easy going person and can get along with pretty much everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of the books i read i enjoy. it would probably be easier to tell you about the last book that i read that i didnt enjoy, But i really did enjoy da vinci code by dan brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my family and friends
  2. im thankful for all things that have happened in my life to make me who i am today
  3. im thankful for all things that i have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can stand up for myself and will if I have too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

nothing that i can think of, if they want to know anything else they can ask.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational