Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942384882 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 70 / Retired Military and own , own business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Diving, Scuba, Snorkeling, Spearfishing, Lobstering

I typically spend my leisure time

Evenings, reading and music, sometimes the tube. During the diving season, on the water, in the water and under the water as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, loving, and inwardly beautiful coupled with lots of honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To Hell and Back with Audie Murphy" Story about the most decorated soldier of WWII. Being able to relate to the stories of the foor soldier. I loved being a soldier!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My place of birth
  3. USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Conserative politically