Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942377378 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 42 / I work for a local cable company in the advertising department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my spare time with family and friends. Working 2 jobs can be kind of tight when it comes to being social. So I try to get in as much as I can with the people I care the most for.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say loyal and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to feel very comfortable around me. People that I would just have met and we feel like we've known each other for years. I guess I give off some kind of soothing energy... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for having a good job
  2. thankful for having great friends
  3. waking up the next day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I consider myself honest, hard working and a loving individual who is looking for the right person to complete me. If you're looking for someone to share your hopes/dreams the good with the bad, then you're ready to get to know me. I'm looking for someone who is going to "shake my soul" up and have a long term relationship.