Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942376173 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 58 / Management for a service company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Neighborhood: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things will have to complete later

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting I like to spend my time doing anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring heart

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and enjoyment of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let me give that one some thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. Being able to take care of myself
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I always treat people the way I would like to be treated.