Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942276672 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, subjects, & topics. If I were to limit it to one, it would probably be women's issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping. I am very busy. If I'm not at work, school or planning for the week ahead, then I must be sleeping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, honest with himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height. While I don't find myself to be that tall, I am taller than most people I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter. It is about a doctor who made a life-altering decision one night and the effects of that decision on him and his family for decades after. The book is well written, and it grabbed my attention immediately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. money in the bank
  3. comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a honest and affectionate person who also has a funny and warm side that I would like to share with the right person. My interests include sports, (Red Sox and Pats fan) along with Nascar. I love cars, trucks and bikes, the faster the better!