Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942208974 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 55 / College professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships - I enjoy meeting people, and deep conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for coffee with friends - not so much for the coffee as for the conversation and companionship. I also like to go dancing, read, write, and paint. I enjoy tennis and skiing. I like to travel (budget and deluxe) and enjoy a change of scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is kindness, but I find it very attractive when a man is a good communicator, intelligent, imaginative, fit, secure, compassionate and has a good sense of humor; someone to share joys, dreams, and the blues skys of tender moments, as well as the dark clouds.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, warm and passionate. I am outgoing and love to laugh and have fun. I also enjoy listening to others and learning about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, so it's hard to narrow this one down. One of my favorites is "Love in the Time of Cholera" by Garcia-Marquez, and I also loved "East of Eden" by Steinbeck, and of course, I enjoy the page-turning bestsellers by authors such as Michael Chrichton and Patricia Cornwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my extended family
  2. Excellent health and an upbeat outlook on life
  3. Enjoying small accomplishments as well as large

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NA

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I have sparkling turquoise blue eyes, a terrific smile, appealing curves, and a good sense of humor.