Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5941698082 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 54 / I recently sold my manufacturing business, which I owned for 20 years.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I'm passionate about many things, but the top of the list would be participating in a sport, making or creating something for others or my home, and spending time with friend(s).

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outdoors, visiting with friends and acquaintances, working out, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes me for who I am and shows it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My enthusiam and energy for life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My success at work and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous