Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5941660670 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 63 / I am a RN with a background in hospice and now working in dialysis

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not a simple question, or one I take lightly. If passion in life is described as-boundless enthusiasm-it would seem to change it's focusfor we mortals from year to year, even moment to moment.I'd like to leave my options for what I am most passionate about open. I would'twant to miss an opportunity for passion by being locked into just one

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I must be a "homebody" I like cooking and gardening and movies.I especially like an offer to do something simple yet special-like street fairs in the summer,Christmas shows,things that are more fun when they are shared

The most influential person in my life has been

simply, someone who brings out the best in me, and whom I can bringout the best in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that life is full of possibilities
  2. in the big picture the universe has been kind to me
  3. that God's graces and love continue amaze me daily

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Optimistic, Warm