Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5941653363 A Single Man in Portland, OR 49 / Quality assurance manager for a software company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about playing volleyball. I like to play several times a week when I can. In the summer I enjoy playing sand volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time gardening, playing volleyball, skiing, eating out with friends, bike riding, or taking a drive on a nice afternoon among other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great companion, someone who makes me happy and that I can make happy. We should help each other through difficult periods and share many, many good times.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, it doesn't take long for people to notice I'm a sugar fiend. I enjoy eating desert with, or for, breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truthfully I'm not much of a book reader. I think I've got too much energy to sit down and read for very long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and the support they've always provided.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and all the good times we've shared.
  3. I'm thankful for having the opportunity and means to pursue my many interests.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jeez, I don't know. I hope they notice pretty quickly that I'm a kind person that's always willing to lend a hand to a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not right now.