Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5941542765 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / BA in Social Work & Human Development searching for employment

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for the work I do and a love for the Lord. I am adventurous and love to skydive, snow ski, bowl, white water raft and my new adventure is scuba diving. I would like to travel more especially to warm places to engage in my new sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I use to spend my leisure time with my kids but now that the youngest turned 18 I find time to skydive, work in my yard and hoping to have time for travel and scuba dive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and knows how to put God first in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

smile, I try to always have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dandelion Dust by Karen Kingsbury. She is absolutly a wonderful writer and her books are about faith and how some of the characters in her books are faithful and lead others to the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is in my life and for his graceand forgiveness.
  2. My children 2-sons 17&15, daughter 14, and a foster daughter 13
  3. For my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship that begins as friends and grow in the Lord together. I am a worker and I work 4/10's which means I get three day weekends which is awesome.