Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940990256 A Single Man in Portland, OR 45 / Banking/Financial Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking the time to find and enjoy the simple things in life that tend to be easily overlooked.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh, that's easy... Running.But when I'm not running, I enjoy spending time with family and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality - sincere, genuine and humorous.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that would be my friendly-natured and easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently enjoyed a Jack London anthology. Had stories like "White Fang" and "Call of the Wild". I really enjoy his style of describing the interaction between nature and man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quirky and abstract sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a good cook !I enjoy cooking because I find it relaxing. Also it is an enjoyable artistic outlet for me.