Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940950766 A Single Man in Portland, OR 64 / Teacher/professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with that special person.You can sense it, you do not need to ask how or why, you just know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, golf, movies, reading, listening to music,working out,travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of self. Happy with life, successful, has had a healthy past. Can talk about a wide variety of subjects. Physically attractive,fit,slim/athletic with a strong sense of personal style. Liberal views on most matters.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm smiling, laughing, enjoying myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings, it has been so many years since I first read them, I thought it would fun to visit them once again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Daughter
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure there is one. I'm pretty easy to understand. I don't hold any thing back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a happy, healthy life, "issues" are not some thing I want to deal with.