Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940785070 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 38 / Underwriter for a top insurance company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Neighborhood: Western Reserve Condominiums
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family, continuing to grow with Jesus Christ and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the weather outside, I'm most comfortable watching a good movie at home...mostly old musicals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and of course their faith in the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

After consulting with a couple of close friends, I'd have to say my humor. I love to laugh and am not afraid to laugh at myself. Life's too short to be so serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, this is an easy one...."Gene Kelly, a life of dance and dreams". A biography of the late, great dancing wonder. Anyone that knows me knows what a huge fanatic I am of this legend. When I'm reading in my spare time it's almost always about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my Savior
  2. The love of my family
  3. Gene Kelly !!!!!!! (the late, great dancing wonder)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, depending on my surroundings, I first come across as being shy which is really not the case at all. I usually start off quiet but am quick to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love to find someone that shares the same Faith I do and God willing, some day start a family. My reason for joining E harmony is to find someone like this. Without trying to sound awful, I could never spend my life with someone that did not view the importance of Jesus the same way as I do.... Without Him and His love, I would have nothing.