Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940780069 A Single Woman in Greenville, IL 59 / Sr. Staff Env. Scientist - Property Inspect.,soil cleanups & reports

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be on the water on my boat or outside tending my flower gardens.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months, I take my boat out to the lake. I love to just anchor out in the middle and float. I also love to work in my yard. During the winter, I like to build a fire, watch movies, put a puzzle together or just read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional acceptance and respect of my interests in many things. A desire not to become bored and too old for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence in a room. I often catch glimpses of people watching me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have had trouble completing a book lately. My schedule is sometimes hectic. I tend to read newspapers, magazines or the internet - things that require a short amount of time. I have just started a Stephen King novel, though. Hopefully, I'll finish it....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence which has propelled me forward in life.
  2. My children who surprise and frustrate me everyday.
  3. My youthful exhuberence and desire to keep learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite intelligent, have a vast array of knowledge on many subjects, and am quite good at writing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone who knows how to conduct and dress himself for the appropriate occassion, whether it be formal or a day at the lake.