Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940777467 A Single Woman in Watertown, WI 47 / Telecommunications administrator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My house. In the summer I love to put in my garden and watch everything grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym and spending time at home with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfull and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I am so spunky, and have a new outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read a lot of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

At first I am very shy and don't know what to say to someone. But once I get to know them a little better I open up.