Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940760164 A Single Woman in Carnegie, PA 59 / Collection for Worker's Compensation Medical Bills

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carnegie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carnegie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carnegie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the love that I desire. I would love to spend my time with someone who really cares about me. I want the love that I can give to be given back to me. I need someone to share life with, to do the things that each other would like to do. Caring, and sharing all that life has to offer, which is everything for two people in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer activities, TV, cooking, cleaning, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crossing Over by John Edwards. I like to read about life after life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents that raised me.
  2. I am thankful for my job, but I probally could be in a better one.
  3. I am thankful for everything that I currently have, my home, my job, and health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I would do more things if I had someone to do them with.