Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940756271 A Single Woman in New Berlin, IL 70 / special education administration for an early childhood program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: New Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New Berlin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life long interests include reading, activity, gardening, working with my hands and learning. Fixing up my house and yard is my current love. And then there is an old love --flying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, gardening, working on my house and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, and attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not too subtle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A gardening book by P. Allen Smith. I also enjoy mysteries. J. Kellerman F. Kellerman, P. Cornwell, and Parker. I like the way the authors, dev. other themes in the story, have characters which reoccur,and who have intersts and knowledge which may or may not relate to the current storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My love of learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet as I seem initially.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

no