Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940755569 A Single Woman in Summerfield, FL 56 / Dispatch technicians

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Summerfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Summerfield, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. We are all very close and do alot of activities together. In the summertime you can finding us mostly out on the lake relaxing and soaking up the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curled up on the couch watching a great movie. Spending time with my daughter and my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I fell it is very important to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cheney Duval series and a female doctor in the 1800's. I liked that she kept true to herself and no matter how others treated her she never changed the goals that she set for herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter as she is the love of my life and has brought me so much joy.
  2. My family because without them I would not have the closeness that we have
  3. Friends as they let me be me without passing judgement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Dependable

A little more about me

Don't play games, what you see is what you get. Life is too short to pretned to be something that you're not.