Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940753568 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 53 / I am a registered dietitian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my spiritality or religious life and its meaning in my life. I am also passionate about my relationship with my family. I believe if our relationship with God and family are good the rest should fall into place. I also have a passion about respecting the enviroment and the animals we share the earth with. my appreciation for the enviroment and nature is very important to me. I wouldn't say that I am a fanatic about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping,Hiking,going to movies, cooking, reading, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easily approachable and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life according to Garp. A book about an writer who had a unusual mother and viewpoint on life. I like the reality of the relationships. It told some truths about how people really are weak and overprotective and angry at times, yet still good people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendship with God.
  2. My daughter whom I have a close relationship with.
  3. My knowledge from education and from the enrichment I have found in the relationships I have had with friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am trust worthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find a special person who wants to share there life with me and would care about me as my equal. I am looking for someone who is a non-smoker.