Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940752668 A Single Woman in Dundee, IL 38 / Jack of all trades, compliance, business startup

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dundee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dundee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pursuit of happiness, finding ways to help others, my family, and being successful (not necessarily in just my job, but also in my personal life---who doesn't want it all?).

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on how stressful or how travel-intensive my week was. Sometimes I need to veg out by just watching the tube, read a book, or clean my house. Other times, I love to go downtown and hang out with the hussle and bustle of the city, or go to the gardens...I'm sort of a nature girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intelligent, witty personality that can be social and/or intimate.

The first thing people notice about me

How easily they can talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a political murder mystery. I wondered if it followed reality at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. a nice place to live
  3. the safety of myself and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm quiet at first, people tend to think that I'm always serious...which is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this time