Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940751971 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 38 / Substitute teacher looking for a full time teaching position

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being my career as a teacher. I am also excited about meeting someone special to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, catching up on a DVD I bought but haven't watched yet, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person I date to be loyal, caring, romantic, loving and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very helpful and caring toward other people and always willing to help them out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I just love the world that JK Rowlings has created and I find her series hard to put down once I start a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need to be taken care of sometimes too.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet