Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940751674 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 53 / Wrongful Death and Personal Injury Paralegal

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arrowhead hunting and winning the lottery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Primarily arrowhead hunting which equates to walking through fields for endless hours looking at dirt and occasionally digging enormous holes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the obvious traditional answers, the ability to think outside the box and unending chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

Ahem...good posture?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read. It was definitely non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends
  2. The ability to provide for myself
  3. Knowing when to keep my mouth shut

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything worthy of mention.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is not measured by how many breaths you take but by how many moments that take your breath away.