Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940748670 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 46 / IT Project Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central missouri state university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central missouri state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and leaving a postive mark on the world. Teaching children how to fit into society is a profound responsiblity, and a humbling one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends and my children, make things, stay active, and have intelligent conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and responsibility (okay, I know that is two, but both are important).

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty happy person, and I look for the bright side of all situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Franny and Zooey, by J.D. Salinger. Although I am generally not one for heavy philosophy, I love how funny that book is. I am always reading something, and I enjoy many different genres--science fiction, mystery, general fiction, non-fiction, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education, which I paid for myself (and am still paying for...), but which has repaid me mulitple times
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent. Because I am pretty happy and easy-going, I think that people think that I am not very smart at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe that life is too short to worry about things that you can't change. If you look for happiness, you will generally find it, and the same goes for unhappiness.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a winter's tale, agatha christie books, the dispossessed, the gate to women's country, dune

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction