Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940747171 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 67 / Home Health Care Provider

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I am involved with at the time job or recreation. My family,my beliefs,my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden, work out, do crossword puzzles, spend time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a GENTLEMAN with good manners, well groomed, intelligent, a good sense of humor, loves to travel, plays bridge, a good dancer, lover of music, and GOD.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile(I guess that is apperance)That I am interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People I met in Heaven...a carnival worker that dies and goes to heaven and how it changes him. I could really relate to this story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quick witted and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a widow since March 2001. I will be 60 yrs. old in Apr. 2007. I think I am still a very good looking woman with much to offer to the right person. I have a very strong FAITH, but I am not one to cram religion down anyones throat. I feel that beliefs are very personal and private. I love living in Bloomington, IN I came to college and never left!