Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940747072 A Single Woman in Drums, PA 60 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drums
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Drums, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drums, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching middle school math and about my church involvement, which includes being a Christian Education Director and lay pastor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and listening to music. I also enjoy going to the movies and taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty and integrity are important quatlities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice my quiet manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Rick Warren's Purpose Driven Life. It is about finding God's purpose for your life. I like it because it is a timely reminder about what is important especially when life doesn't always go as planned or as we hoped it would.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children
  2. My parents who instilled in me great values
  3. Caring friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am bilaterally hearing impaired and wear two hearing aids. When I am in a group situation, I sometimes find it hard to engage in conversation effectively. I believe that sometimes this gives the impression that I am not very interested or not very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really do appreciate and enjoy time with my children who are in high school and college. I enjoy time with family and close friends.