Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940746172 A Single Woman in Fernandina Beach, FL 74 / medical receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fernandina Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fernandina Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernandina Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I love the beach and like to travel. I like to be active and busy, but also like my down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

on the computer, relaxing, the beach, reading, and sometimes shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Left Behind series. It is about the book of revelations in the bible and the authors view on the last days before judgment day. It makes one think about our own mortality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a kind and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Until I get to know a person, I sometimes come off as shy and standoffish. It is not intentional.