Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940740473 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 38 / Medical Practice Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am generally a very passionate person. I would say at this very moment I am most passionate about finding the man I am supposed to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to find time for leisure.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a difficult question... for a most important quality I would say sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dun no how two read. :) :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the people I love in my life.
  2. Having the opportunity to meet the people who have changed my life.
  3. Jesus' blessings in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a very sincere person that would never take advantage of anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

The rest comes from interaction...... can't we leave anything to the imagination ????