Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940740366 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 34 / Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Neighborhood: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to narrow it down, I would say I am very passionate about cooking...especially baking. I enjoying cooking for my parents and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, shopping, cooking, and anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going and flexible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Jane Green books...funny stories about women and their life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful and supportive parents
  2. Great friends
  3. A good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know about this one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

:)