Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940738363 A Single Woman in Morro Bay, CA 71 / Art Gallery Owner and Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Morro Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morro Bay, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morro Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and life and how they spiritually interact with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and gardening and playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he can communicate his thoughts and feelings-- & that he is kind and generous with them; that he can laugh and be fun; that he doesn't take himself too seriously; that he loves the simple things in life with a good measure of wisdom and wit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and eager to get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mystery and who-done-it novels, cookbooks and books on artists past and present. The last book I read was "The Best of Gourmet 2004" and I loved all the new recipes for social gathering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their health and wisdom
  2. The beauty of the earth around me
  3. My artistic talents & entrepenurial spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very opened minded and I don't judge others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love going out into nature with canvas, paints and brushes and paint the world around me.