Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940737575 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 67 / I teach middle school reading.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how people treat each other. To borrow from a well-known communications conglomerate, "reach out and touch someone". Share yourself; get involved; offer a kind word. If everyone practiced these little things, the world would be a radically different place! Sorry...I am definitely on my soapbox.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or in class, I work out, practice my golf swing, and seek out new places and experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and straight-forward.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my cheerful and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The DaVinci Code. It is a novel about a Harvard symbologist who becomes involved in the efforts of a centuries old secret society to expose so-called truths about the life of Jesus Christ. The history is accurate, and Dan Brown has included several of the current research theories in the plot. When I finished, I found myself saying, "Could it be so?". Then I reminded myself the the book is, after all, fiction. I can't wait to see the movie. This story is going to far surpass the controversy surrounding Mel Gibson's Passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome son and all the wonderful times we have spent together
  2. A loving family who needs me to mediate often
  3. The opportunity to work with young people and make a difference in their futures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Apparently, I have a somewhat conservative image. They don't see my adventuresome nature and the passion that goes along with that until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love rock concerts, live jazz, and the symphony.