Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940736468 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, IL 53 / Commercial Insurance Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my principles and my beliefs. They are basis of who I am, and I can't compromise my principles or what I believe for anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with yourself and me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romance novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for being tough on my siblings and me growing up. We learned how to be independent.
  2. My brothers and sisters for always being my support system.
  3. God's blessings, because everything I have in my life is a gift from Him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Optimistic