Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940661080 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 61 / Business Accounting Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the arts, all kinds. Artists or anyone creative are so lucky. You can express so much of yourself through the arts you enjoy, whether creating yourself or enjoying what someone else has created.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently I haven't had much leisure time, but when I do I like to do crafty things, gardening, traveling and spending time with my daughter and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Being honest is the easy thing to do, but so many people complicate their lives by not being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I always smile....and that I'm always happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Danielle Steele book. Since I am a hopeless romantic, of course, the romance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, loving daughter.
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

That I enjoy watching a NFL football game (or any sport) as much as I like listening to classical music. In other words, I like a wide variety of things.