Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940105971 A Single Woman in Alden, NY 33 / IT Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Alden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Alden, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my hobbies for the most part; also trying to move ahead with my own personal goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tinkering with my computers, watching anime and reading manga, playing videogames, collecting figures and DVDs, taking care of my pets, studying about topics of interest (I do consider this leisurely!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Similiar interests, taking the time to build a relationship, trusting, understanding, always a friend

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy and quiet, and easily flub up words when I talk and easily become embarrassed about the most seemingly silliest things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always liked the book Killobyte by Piers Anthony; how two people with different backgrounds meet up in a Virutal Reality game and make a connection with each other - I liked it because they fancied each other for their personalities and not for superfical reasons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to go to college
  2. Graduating high school
  3. My memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a lot to say, I just never feel it's the right time to say it or the moment passes too quickly and I didn't get the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I may be best described as reserved, aloof and interpersonally catious yet ready to try almost anything once. I am more inclined to wait and see where conversations may go or what others might do before jumping in or giving my own opinion. I believe time and paitence are the most comfortable and highly preferrable ways to me to build any type of relationship.