Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940105462 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 38 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Neighborhood: Downtown Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching. To teach, you have to have a passion for learning and making yourself better. That is really important for me. I don't really have to love the subject to want to know more about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, snow shoeing in the winter, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, intelligence is a must, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my laugh or smile. At least I hope they would. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tale of Despereux. It's the 2004 Newbery Award winner. I loved it because it was so magical. The author really spoke to the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces
  2. My love of learning
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful