Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5940105067 A Single Woman in Chehalis, WA 50 / Elementary Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chehalis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very caring and fun loving person looking for the right person to share my dreams and life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends. I love outdoor activities like camping and boating. I like being around people. I always think that it doesn't matter what you are doing as long as you have good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian Man who enjoys time with children and family. An open and honest person who will communicate. I am looking for a best friend through the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Love Languages. It really helped me realize that everyone views love differently. What makes one feel loved doesn't always work for another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to put a positive "spin" on a negative situation. (Actually I don't know if they don't notice this right away!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe you should live each day to the fullest! I love to try new things, big and small. Life is an adventure!!! :)