Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939938373 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 64 / Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Engaging with others in situations that deepen my knowledge and understanding of myself and the Universe in which I live. Applying these new learnings to enhance our life experiences and move us to living in harmony with all creatures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, try new recipes, gardening, spend time outdoors hiking and sailing, playing music, and dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be in relationship with someone who balances reverence for themselves with reverence for all beings.

The first thing people notice about me

How quickly I engage with people and am genuinely 'present'to the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Universe Story by Brian Swimme and Thomas Berry. This book is the latest scientific understanding of how our Universe has evolved since the first flaring forth. I thought the book read like prose. I came away with a greater appreciation for the continuous unfolding dance of creativity and reverence for how all life is interdependent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--both 'born into' and chosen
  2. My health and well-being
  3. The unfolding creativity and beauty within our Universe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a romantic at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a cat who 'owns' me and has me well trained!