Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939805074 A Single Woman in Abington, PA 53 / I work for the State of New Jersey in Criminal investigations

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Abington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Abington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Abington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family(2 kids) I love cooking for them and taking interest in the things they love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with a book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and stability

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my warmth, they usually think I am a happy person. Someone nicknamed me smiley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pilgrim's Progrss by John Bunyan. Its about a man and his journey of faith. I like that the author wrote of the test and trials of a christian as they go through life until they see Christ face to face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Christ.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am vulnerable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be a good friend.