Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939804170 A Single Woman in Sundown, TX 40 / Full time student, part time worker at a day care facility

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sundown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sundown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sundown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family and music. They are all such a big part of my life that if any were missing, I would feel incomplete.

I typically spend my leisure time

I must admit, I tend to talk online quite a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are no perfect people, only perfect intentions. I think the most important quality an individual could have would be a desire to be Christ-like.

The first thing people notice about me

a friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Encounters of the God Kind by Jesse Duplantis. I like his realistic and humerous approach to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Christ
  2. Family (children)
  3. Forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people see me for who I am. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

If I tell you everything, what's the fun of getting to know me?