Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939802274 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching young children. I see the future in their eyes. It is exciting to know that I can help create a generation of people who are intelligent, caring and able to make a difference in their world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies at home in my pj's with some hot popcorn and play board games with some friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am comfortable to be around. They can immediately open up to me because I am a very accepting and nonjudgemental person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read a lot this is a hard onr for me. The last book I read for pleasure (I am taking some college classes) and enjoyed was a book containing the translation of the Dead Sea Scrolls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. Jesus and Heavenly Fathers love or me
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet