Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939801076 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 38 / Substance Abuse Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Neighborhood: Parma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about the gift that God has blessed me with and that is being a counselor. I have found my calling and I love what I do. Working with individuals on an intimate, vulnerable level is an amazing experience. At this point in my life - I am very passionate about growing and being successful as a counselor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, spending time with family and friends, dining out, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than just one quality. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and spiritual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book titled "Quantum Grace" and it is a prayer book for Lent. I also enjoy any book that relates to counseling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my faith.
  2. I am thankful for my family and close friends.
  3. I am thankful for my accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am more outgoing than what they perceive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now.