Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939794971 A Single Woman in Cherokee Village, AR 58 / Self emploied, own 2 businesses. I sell herbs, and have a bead store.

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Cherokee Village
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cherokee Village, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherokee Village, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having long conversations with people, and if I can learn something its all the better!

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, playing with my kids, or talking on the phone with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Total honesty, even when tthay are really rotten. If you can't trust the person that you love, or can't comunicate, you have nothing!

The first thing people notice about me

I am the earthy type.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about gemstones. I have a bead store, and the more I know the better off I am, so I liked it because I learned something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My true friends.
  3. My good sence of business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a no frills kind of person. I don't shave my legs, or pits, and I wear make up about 4 times a year! I beleave all of this is just over rated, and choose not to be keeping up with the Jones's.I am a very good person, very loyal, and careing. I hwlp people often. I love to be in the woods. Love to pick wild flowers.I love the simple lifestyle, gardning, canning, and being one with nature.If your a hunter I would love for you to bring me a deer!I need an independant type, that has his own intrests.I do not beleave that people are property! People can be together, with out being all wierd about what the other person is up to.