Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939794179 A Single Man in Tinley Park, IL 42 / Ramp Agent for an Airline

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tinley Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Tinley Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tinley Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering with Emergency Management and Wildlife Conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

You mean i'm supposed to have leisure time? When i'm home, I am usually sleeping or reading a book. If it's the weekend (mon and tues to me), I might be doing the crossword puzzle in the paper also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Juror by John Grisham, Compelling Evidence by Steve Martini, and am now reading The Attourney by Steve Martini.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandfather for teaching me how to cook.
  2. My friends. I have some great and loyal ones. Need I say more?
  3. My job. I actually like what I do, even though I don't make millions of dollars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

my email address is BLKHAWKFAN1@YAHOO.COM. I use the same name and spelling for yahoo and aol messengers. If you want to know something just ask, nothing is off limits. I would rather answer questions than to just talk about myself. Also, I currently work weekends. My days off are Wednesday and Thursday. Since I am up at 330am for work, please don't expect alot of plans on Friday and Saturday nights. I will explain more at open communication