Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939793077 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others, especially friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies, communicating with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, respect, caring, understanding

The first thing people notice about me

powerchair for getting around

The last book I read and enjoyed

Painted House, migrant farmers helping to plant and harvest crop for farmer and their interaction with each other. some of the hardships and differences and how they resolved them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intelligence
  2. my children
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm no different than anyone else, look past the chair

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i am physically challenged due to ms