Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939791372 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 53 / art teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, being outdoors, walks, stand up paddle boarding, sailing, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, loyal, sense of humor, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Associate, John Grisham. I like the mystery intrigue and moral dilemmas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My best friend
  3. The many experiences I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and supportive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful