Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939791173 A Single Woman in Delphi, IN 61 / Lead MRI Technoligist at an outpatient imaging center

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Delphi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delphi, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delphi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God first and then secondly, I am passionate about doing a good job at whatever I undertake to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing projects around the house and playing computer games. I also watch FOX News a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible Code II. It is written by a reporter about a mathmatical code that was found in the Bible by a world renowned mathmetician...very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Word of God
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have something to say

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic