Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939787774 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 52 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A difficult question to answer. I am passionate about my job, my family,reading, music and any type of activities that involve the air.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent carting my child from activity to work to school... Mom's taxi..

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, a genuine love for life. A person who is secure in themselves, and in what direction life is taking them. A person who loves family, travel, and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, my ability to talk with my hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading James Patterson's- Black Friday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability to support my family and their needs
  3. My position

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am vivacious, fun, adventurous, always willing to try new things.