Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939787271 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 43 / RN- cardiac electrophysiology. also ER.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tolerance and compassion are very important virtues for me. I am a nurse and excersize these values every day at work. I am very athletic and I would say a lot of my focus has been on yoga, working out at the gym, rollerbladding, biking, martial arts (in the past). travel and adventure are very important, as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, biking. reading at the coffee shop. occasional dinner or drinks out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, compassion, light heartedness... a well balanced person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic, and that i like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods, by Bill Bryson. It is about his attempt at hiking the appalachian trail. He is very witty and makes funny comments about his trials in hiking, yet he is appreciative of the beauty surrounding him. I love that he doesn't take himself to seriously, yet he is very deep and reflective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical health
  2. family
  3. my new great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my introspective side. people are surprised when they get to know me well enough to discover it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am from Florida originally. Went to school at FAU. I have traveled quite a bit; some highlights being hiking to machu picchu, paris. Definitely have the traveling bug, and like travel companions that are low key and go with the flow.